Contacts and Videos

2017-02-22-psu-sustainable-cities-key

Researchers

Community Assistance Planning Program (CAPP) Team

  • Kevin Cronin, Community Development Director, City of Astoria kevinacronin@hotmail.com
  • Karl Lisle, Spectator Facilities and Development Coordinator, City of Portland lislekarl@hotmail.com
  • Deb Meihoff AICP, Planning Consultant, Communitas deb@communitasplanning.com
  • Ken Pirie AICP, LEED AP ND, Senior Associate, Walker Macy kpirie@walkermacy.com
  • Becky Steckler AICP, Program and Policy Manager, Oregon Chapter American Planning Association becky@oregonapa.org

Advisors

  • Laura Buhl, Land Use and Transportation Planner, Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development laura.buhl@state.or.us
  • Angela Carnahan, Willamette Valley Regional Representative, Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development angela.carnahan@state.or.us
  • Robert Sivick, City Manager, City of Willamina sivickr@ci.willamina.or.us
  • Ric Stephens, Instructor, Portland State University ricstephens@frontier.com
Advertisements